3 Collaborative Art Couples – Mission Loc@l

3 Collaborative Art Couples – Mission Loc@l

As I begin to plan some video collaboration with my boyfriend for his band Automae’s new album, I chanced upon this article from Mission Loc@l from last December. Coincidentally enough, I went to high school in New Mexico with Crockett, the male half of the artistic duo SCUBA.  I’d love to know of more experiences of semi-permanent collaborators, whether it be best friends or couples or whatever… comment if you’re one or know of any!  -Alison

Leave a Reply

